Branches and classes of insurance

Joint Stock Company "Insurance Payments Guarantee Fund" (hereinafter referred to as the Fund) BIN: 030840002921 is the only organization in the Republic of Kazakhstan that guarantees insurance payments to policyholders (insured beneficiaries) upon liquidation of an insurance company for the following guaranteed types of insurance:

1. all types of compulsory insurance, with the exception of types of insurance, in which the requirement for compulsory insurance, types and minimum conditions of insurance (including the object of insurance, insurance risks and minimum amounts of insurance amounts) are established by the laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and other conditions and procedures for insurance are determined by agreement parties (imputed insurance);
2. life insurance carried out in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the State Educational Savings System";
3. pension annuity insurance;
4. annuity insurance, carried out in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Compulsory Insurance of an Employee against Accidents in the Performance of Labor (Official) Duties".

The Fund is a non-profit organization in the form of a joint-stock company and operates on the basis of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the Fund for Guaranteeing Insurance Payments" and constituent documents.

The main tasks of the Foundation:

1) protection of the rights and legitimate interests of creditors
2) ensuring the protection of the rights and legitimate interests of persons whose lives, whose health was harmed by another person as a result of a transport accident, in cases provided for by the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the Fund for Guaranteeing Insurance Payments";
3) ensuring the functioning and development of the system of guaranteeing insurance payments in the manner prescribed by the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the Fund for Guaranteeing Insurance Payments" and regulatory legal acts of the authorized body.

   

Europrotocol contact center - 2570 +7 727 339 3188 +7 727 248 0631 +7 727 393 2570
ipgf@ipgf.kz

Отрасли и классы страхования

Акционерное общество "Фонд гарантирования страховых выплат" (далее – Фонд) БИН: 030840002921 является единственной организацией на территории Республики Казахстан, гарантирующей осуществление страховых выплат страхователям (застрахованным выгодоприобретателям) при принудительной ликвидации страховой организации по следующим гарантируемым видам страхования:

1.   обязательное страхование гражданско-правовой ответственности владельцев транспортных средств;

2.   обязательное страхование гражданско-правовой ответственности перевозчика перед пассажирами;

3.   обязательное страхование туриста;

4.   договоры аннуитета, заключенные в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан "Об обязательном страховании работника от несчастных случаев при исполнении им трудовых (служебных) обязанностей"

5.   договоры пенсионного аннуитета, заключенные в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан "О пенсионном обеспечении в Республике Казахстан"

Фонд является некоммерческой организацией в форме акционерного общества и осуществляет свою деятельность на основании Закона Республики Казахстан "О Фонде гарантирования страховых выплат" и учредительных документов.

Основные задачи Фонда:

1)   защита прав и законных интересов кредиторов;

2)   обеспечение защиты прав и законных интересов лиц, жизни, здоровью которых причинен вред иным лицом в результате транспортного происшествия, в случаях, предусмотренных Законом Республики Казахстан "О Фонде гарантирования страховых выплат";

3)   обеспечение функционирования и развития системы гарантирования страховых выплат в порядке, определенном Законом Республики Казахстан "О Фонде гарантирования страховых выплат" и нормативными правовыми актами уполномоченного органа.

Қаз Рус
+7 727 393 2570 +7 727 393 2566
ipgf@ipgf.kz