Legislation

Laws:

Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the Fund for Guaranteeing Insurance Payments" dated June 3, 2003 No. 423-II

Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Insurance Activities" dated December 18, 2000 No. 126-II

Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On compulsory insurance of civil liability of vehicle owners" dated July 1, 2003 No. 446-II

Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Compulsory Tourist Insurance" dated December 31, 2003 No. 513-II

Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 1, 2003 "On Compulsory Insurance of the Carrier's Civil Liability to Passengers" No. 444-II

Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On compulsory insurance of an employee against accidents in the performance of labor (service) duties" dated February 7, 2005 No. 30-III ZRK

Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On pension provision in the Republic of Kazakhstan" dated June 21, 2013 No. 105-V ZRK

By-laws and internal documents of the Fund:

Resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated September 24, 2003 No. 345 On Approval of the Standard Agreement for Participation in the Insurance Payments Guarantee Fund

Resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 28, 2016 No. 261 On approval of the list, forms, reporting periods of the Joint Stock Company "Insurance Payments Guarantee Fund" and the Rules for their submission

Resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 24, 2012 No. 387 On approval of the Methodology for calculating the rate of mandatory, additional contributions and contingent liabilities, the procedure and terms for paying mandatory, additional and emergency contributions, the procedure for the formation and accounting of contingent liabilities by insurance organizations, branches of insurance organizations - non-residents of the Republic of Kazakhstan - participants of the Insurance Payments Guarantee Fund

Resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 29, 2018 No. 262 On approval of the Rules for the transfer of the insurance portfolio and the specifics of the transfer of the insurance portfolio from the date of entry into force of the court decision on the forced liquidation of the insurance (reinsurance) company, as well as in case of conservation or deprivation of the license of the insurance ( reinsurance) organization

Resolution of the Board of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan on Regulation and Supervision of the Financial Market and Financial Organizations dated April 30, 2010 No. 62 On Approval of the Rules for Making Guarantee Payments by the Joint Stock Company "Insurance Payment Guarantee Fund"

Resolution of the Board of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan on regulation and supervision of the financial market and financial organizations dated October 2, 2008 No. 148 On approval of the Instruction for investing the assets of the Joint-Stock Company "Insurance Payment Guarantee Fund"

Resolution of the Board of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the regulation and development of the financial market dated March 30, 2020 No. 43 On approval of the Rules for issuing consent to the appointment (election) of executives of financial organizations, branches of non-resident banks of the Republic of Kazakhstan, branches of insurance (reinsurance) organizations-non-residents of the Republic of Kazakhstan , branches of insurance brokers-non-residents of the Republic of Kazakhstan, banking, insurance holding companies, Joint-Stock Company "Insurance Payments Guarantee Fund", including requirements for executive employees of branches of banks-non-residents of the Republic of Kazakhstan, branches of insurance (reinsurance) organizations-non-residents of the Republic of Kazakhstan, branches of insurance brokers-non-residents of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the criteria for the absence of an impeccable business reputation and the list of documents required to obtain consent

Rules for calculating the rates of mandatory contributions and contingent liabilities, absolute amounts of additional contributions

Regulations on the Advisory Committee

Methodology for determining the value of shares when they are redeemed by JSC "Insurance Payments Guarantee Fund"

 

 

Europrotocol contact center - 2570 +7 727 339 3188 +7 727 248 0631 +7 727 393 2570
ipgf@ipgf.kz

Законодательство

Законы:

Закон Республики Казахстан "О фонде гарантирования страховых выплат" от 3 июня 2003 года № 423-II

Закон Республики Казахстан "Об обязательном страховании гражданско-правовой ответственности владельцев транспортных средств" от 1 июля 2003 года № 446-II

Закон Республики Казахстан "Об обязательном страховании туриста" от 31 декабря 2003 года № 513-II

Закон Республики Казахстан от 1 июля 2003 года "Об обязательном страховании гражданско-правовой ответственности перевозчика перед пассажирами" № 444-II

Закон Республики Казахстан "Об обязательном страховании работника от несчастных случаев при исполнении им трудовых (служебных) обязанностей" от 7 февраля 2005 года № 30-III ЗРК 

Закон Республики Казахстан "О пенсионном обеспечении в Республике Казахстан" от 21 июня 2013 года № 105-V ЗРК

Подзаконные нормативные правовые акты и внутренние документы Фонда:

Постановление Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 24 сентября 2003 года № 345 Об утверждении Типового договора участия в Фонде гарантирования страховых выплат

Постановление Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 28 октября 2016 года № 261 Об утверждении перечня, форм, сроков отчетности акционерного общества "Фонд гарантирования страховых выплат" и Правил их представления

Постановление Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 24 декабря 2012 года № 387 Об утверждении Методики расчета ставки обязательных, дополнительных взносов и условных обязательств, порядка и сроков уплаты обязательных, дополнительных и чрезвычайных взносов, порядка формирования и учета условных обязательств страховыми организациями, филиалами страховых организаций-нерезидентами Республики Казахстан - участниками Фонда гарантирования страховых выплат

Постановление Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 29 октября 2018 года № 262 Об утверждении Правил передачи страхового портфеля и особенностей передачи страхового портфеля со дня вступления в законную силу решения суда о принудительной ликвидации страховой (перестраховочной) организации, а также при консервации или лишении лицензии страховой (перестраховочной) организации

Постановление Правления Агентства Республики Казахстан по регулированию и надзору финансового рынка и финансовых организаций от 30 апреля 2010 года № 62 Об утверждении Правил осуществления гарантийных выплат Акционерным обществом "Фонд гарантирования страховых выплат"

Постановление Правления Агентства Республики Казахстан по регулированию и надзору финансового рынка и финансовых организаций от 2 октября 2008 года № 148 Об утверждении Инструкции по инвестированию активов акционерного общества "Фонд гарантирования страховых выплат"

Постановление Правления Агентства Республики Казахстан по регулированию и развитию финансового рынка от 30 марта 2020 года № 43 Об утверждении Правил выдачи согласия на назначение (избрание) руководящих работников финансовых организаций, филиалов банков-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, филиалов страховых (перестраховочных) организаций-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, филиалов страховых брокеров-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, банковских, страховых холдингов, акционерного общества "Фонд гарантирования страховых выплат", включая требования, предъявляемые к руководящим работникам филиалов банков-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, филиалов страховых (перестраховочных) организаций-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, филиалов страховых брокеров-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, критерии отсутствия безупречной деловой репутации и перечень документов, необходимых для получения согласия

Правила расчета ставок обязательных взносов и условных обязательств, абсолютных размеров дополнительных взносов

Положение о Консультативном комитете

Методика определения стоимости акций при их выкупе АО "Фонд гарантирования страховых выплат"

 

Қаз Рус
+7 727 393 2570 +7 727 393 2566
ipgf@ipgf.kz